License and Registration please…

We’ve all most likely had some sort of encounter with law enforcement throughout our lifetime. Whether it be peaceful or stressful, no one like interactions with the police. For some reason, even when I know I am not doing anything wrong, police officers just make me nervous. We all HATE getting pulled over by the police. And it always seems to happen on the worst day, at the worst time. Here is a list that might brighten your day if you get pulled over…

8 Things You Never Say to the Police

1. “Ok officer, Ill get my registration. Can you just hold my beer for me??”

2. “Sorry about that, my police scanner wasn’t plugged in..you’ll understand right?”

3. “The last officer only gave me a warning too!”

4. “You look familiar..did I see you in an episode of COPS??”

5. “Nice gun your carrying, check mine out!”

6. “I’m surprised you stopped me, Dunkin’ Doughnuts closes soon..”

7. “No, I’m not sure how fast I was going. The needle stops at 110 mph.”

8. “You’re not going to check the trunk, are you?”