Kids say the darndest things…

Listening to little kids talk can be the funniest experience. Most of the time, they say things that you would never imagine to come out of a toddler’s mouth! I have a little niece that I babysit a lot and she says the cutest things all the time. Here are some funny quotes..

8 Funny Little Kid Quotes : )

1. “When your dad is mad and asks you, ‘Do I look stupid?’ don’t answer.” Hannah, 9

2. “Puppies still have bad breath even after eating a Tic-Tac. ” Andrew, 5

3. “You can’t hide a piece of broccoli in a glass of milk. ” Chris, 7

4. “When you get a bad grade in school, show it to your mom when she’s on the phone. ” Alesha, 10

5. “Never tell your mom her diet’s not working. ” Michael, 6

6. (Seeing his mother breast feeding his little sister) “Mommy, why do you have two? One for hot milk and one for cold milk?” Jack, 3

7. “Whenever I forgot how old I am, I just look in the back of my undies. Mine says ‘5-6’.” Melanie, 5

8. “When your mom is mad at your dad, don’t let her brush your hair. ” Madison, 6