Skip the lines…

Pick up lines can be the worst or the best thing you can say to a stranger. Depending on how terrible the line is, the person will either tell you to get lost or laugh at how cheesy you are and it can start a conversation. Usually it’s the first option, though. Pick up lines are just better avoided.                                 But just for laughs, here are some extra cheesy ones.

8 Cheesy Pick-up Lines : )

1. “Something is wrong with my cell phone…..your number isn’t in it!”

2. “I can’t find my teddy bear, will you cuddle with me instead?”

3. “Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?”

4. “Are you lost? Because heaven is a long way from here!”

5. “My friends call me (insert name here), but you can call me later!

6. “I hope you know CPR, because your taking my breath away.”

7. “If you were a lazer, your setting would be stunning..”

8. “See my friends over there? He wants to know if you think I’m cute.”

Leave a Reply

